Missteps might happen when accepting an invitation to access their respective organization; such as mistakenly creating an entirely different organization. This may happen when the user accepted an expired invitation link, or the user went to the site directly without accepting an active invite link.
The respective organization is now deleted and you may proceed using the correct one. IF you have any other questions, please feel free to ask us.