How Can I Mark User As Inactive?

[Zoho Expense] How Can I Mark User As Inactive?

When an employee is no longer a user of Zoho Expense, an admin should change the user status as inactive to restrict their access.

To change it, go to Settings > Users & Control > Users > go to the specific user > move your cursor to the right side of the user name until you see 'others icon'  > then, you can mark it as 'Inactive'



Once the user is inactive, this means that you have one vacant slot for a user in Zoho Expense. Hence, an admin is not required to purchase more licenses for a new user as it will replace the vacant slot.